Log in

Contact Us

Marshfield Mail

225 N. Clay St., P.O. Box A
Marshfield, MO 65706-0920
Phone: (417) 468- 2013
Fax: (417) 859-7930
News@marshfieldmail.com

Editorial
Shelby Atkison, Editor - shelbya@marshfieldmail.com
Bryan Everson, Sports Writer - bryane@marshfieldmail.com

Administrative
Jason McNeely, Circulation - jasonm@phillipsmedia.com
Website Support - Support@phillipsmedia.com

Advertising Sales
Monica Stewart - monicas@phillipsmedia.com
Crystal Garner - crystalg@phillipsmedia.com

X