Log in

About Us

The Marshfield Mail, operating from the county seat, has served Webster County readers and advertisers since 1891. It has a history of award-winning performance, as judged by peers in the industry, but the greatest achievements have been through its recognition among readers and advertisers as the most trusted source of local news and advertising in Webster County and the surrounding area.

The newspaper has a proud tradition operating in a community with an equally proud tradition centered on patriotism, as demonstrated during the Fourth of July Parade chronicled thoroughly in the newspaper each year. The newspaper has also followed many sports teams through state championships over the years.

Today the coverage is not only in a weekly print edition, but also online at MarshfieldMail.com with frequent updates for breaking news.

Accessibility

The Marshfield Mail is proud to offer the news in many different formats so that no matter what your reading preference or device, you have local news at your fingertips. In addition to the weekly print publication, MarshfieldMail.com has a digital version of the newspaper, a mobile site accessible from all tablets and smart phones and up-to-date news daily.

Chat with Us

We're on Facebook as the Marshfield Mail

We tweet as @MfieldMail

 

Contact Us

225 N. Clay St., P.O. Box A
Marshfield, MO 65706-0920
Phone: (417) 468- 2013
Fax: (417) 859-7930
News@marshfieldmail.com

Editorial
Shelby Atkison, Editor - shelbya@marshfieldmail.com
Bryan Everson, Sports Writer - bryane@marshfieldmail.com

Administrative
Jason McNeely, Circulation - jasonm@phillipsmedia.com
Website Support - Support@phillipsmedia.com

Advertising Sales
Monica Stewart - monicas@phillipsmedia.com
Crystal Garner - crystalg@phillipsmedia.com

X