Log in

With high honors


The following college students from Webster County have received the honor of making their respective university's President or Dean's list.

Columbia College

William Mistele, of Rogersville.

Southern New Hampshire University

Taylor Taake of Marshfield.

Katherin Early of Strafford.

Caleb Thomas of Rogersville.

Missouri State University

Kimberly Breedlove of Conway.

Lakyn Shelton of Conway.

Heather Van Winkle of Conway.

Caleb Dodd of Elkland.

Eli Potter of Elkland.

Carlie Ronzano of Elkland.

Zoey Hupman of Fair Grove.

Cydney Fullerton of Fair Grove.

Taylor Sandridge of Fair Grove.

Melaina Barrett of Marshfield.

Sydney Black of Marshfield.

Averie Breeden of Marshfield.

Elizabeth Gorman of Marshfield.

Justine Harrison of Marshfield.

Christopher Housholder of Marshfield.

Jacob Jones of Marshfield.

Olivia Pruitt of Marshfield.

Sally Scrivener of Marshfield.

Katie Masterson of Niangua.

Kayla Mullins of Niangua.

Nikala Roseborough of Niangua.

Mandy Allen of Rogersville.

Quinnton Beaumont, of Rogersville.

Kaiden Bennett of Rogersville.

Zoe Bouthillier of Rogersville.

Kylie Erickson of Rogersville.

Denali Finney of Rogersville.

Sarah Hulsen, of Rogersville.

Jennifer Jacome of Rogersville.

Vlad Kozlov of Rogersville.

Hailey Maples of Rogersville.

Laura Slayden of Rogersville.

Anna Maria Snodderly of Rogersville.

Hayley Clark of Seymour.

MiKayla Fedrizzi of Seymour.

Crystal Misemer of Seymour.

Simone Warren of Seymour.

Dylan Gott of Strafford.

Darren Holloway of Strafford.

Sofia Zubku of Strafford.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here