Log in

Marshfield Area Chamber of Commerce holds Annual Meeting


The Marshfield Are Chamber of Commerce held their annual meeting on Saturday, Oct. 15. The Year-End Awards were presented and the new Board of Directors were announced.

Recipients of these awards were nominated by the public, directors and members of the chamber.

Board of Directors:

President — Jessica Rezak

Vice President — Paul Sheppard

Treasurer — Kristin Barton

Kimberly Browning-Clift — Past President

Directors: Ben Alvarez, Ty James, Chris Robinson, Lorissa Ellis, Joanne Henry, Preston Hyde, Michael Freeman, Kyle Whittaker, and Kevin Cantrell.

Congratulations to everyone!


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here