We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

  • 0

Services: 1 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 6, at Holman-Howe Funeral Home, Seymour, with burial in Goss Cemetery, Seymour.

  • 0

Services: 11:30 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 6, in Shiloh Cemetery, under the care of J.D. Lee and Sons Funeral Home, Rogersville. Visitation: 10-11 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 6, before the service, in the funeral home.

  • 0

Services: Monday, Dec. 1, at Greenlawn Memorial Gardens, Springfield, with full military honors. Visitation: Sunday, Nov. 30, at Preston-Marsh Funeral Home, Rogersville.

  • 0

Services: 12:30 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 3, at Rogersville Church of Christ, with burial at 2 p.m. in the Missouri Veterans Cemetery, Springfield, with full military honors. Visitation: 7-8 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 2, at Preston-Marsh Funeral Home, Rogersville.

  • 0

Services: 1 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 26, at Preston-Marsh Funeral Home, Rogersville, with burial in Fordland Cemetery. Visitation: 6-8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 25, at the funeral home.

  • 0

Services: Tuesday, Nov. 25, at White Oak Cemetery, under the care of J.D. Lee and Sons Funeral Home, Rogersville.

  • 0

Services: Saturday, Nov. 22, in Holland Cemetery, under the direction of J.D. Lee and Sons Funeral Home, Rogersville.

  • 0

Services: 2 p.m. Monday, Nov. 17, at Day Funeral Home, Marshfield, with burial in Mt. Olive Cemetery, Rogersville, with military honors provided by Am Vets 3404.

  • 0

Services: Friday, Nov. 14, in J.D. Lee and Sons Funeral Home, Rogersville, with burial following in Greenlawn Memorial Gardens, Springfield.

  • 0

Services: Monday, Nov. 17, at Hopedale Cemetery, Ozark, under the direction of Preston-Marsh Funeral Home, Rogersville.

  • 0

Services: 1 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 12, at Holman-Howe Funeral Home, Seymour, with burial in Seymour Masonic Cemetery. Visitation: 6-8 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 11, at the funeral home.

  • 0

Services: Monday, Nov. 10, at Missouri Veterans Cemetery, Springfield, with full military honors, under the direction of Preston-Marsh Funeral Home, Rogersville.