MarshfieldMail.com

Current Conditions
Weather sponsored by

South County

Project Freeway: U.S. 60 Rogersville wins National Award of Merit

Project Freeway: U.S. 60 Rogersville, the highway project that brought safety improvements to a four-mile section of Route 60 in Rogersville, has received the National Award of Merit from the Design-Build Institute of America.

Wednesday 02/08/2017

Lady Cats start strong, stay strong against Catholic

Tuesday 02/07/2017

Pressure ‘D’ keys win for LRHS boys

Monday 02/06/2017

Community Foundation of Rogersville awards first grant

Thursday 02/02/2017

Sports theme in place for annual LREF fundraiser Good week for Lady Cats

Wednesday 02/01/2017

Wildcats pull away from shorthanded Blue Jays

Thursday 01/26/2017

Torrid start propels Wildcats to win in Panther opener

Friday 01/20/2017

Two more wins for Wildcat wrestlers

Thursday 01/12/2017

Seven Wildcat placers at Monett mat tourney Lady Cats cruise in conference opener

Wednesday 01/04/2017

Nice run at Pink and White for Lady Cats

Tuesday 12/27/2016

Wildcats cruise through Blue & Gold opener

Friday 12/23/2016

Strong start keeps Strafford girls undefeated

Thursday 12/22/2016

Wildcats overcome slow start, overtake Zizzers

Monday 12/19/2016

Five Wildcats sign scholarships

Friday 12/16/2016

Productive week for Wildcats on the mat

Wednesday 12/14/2016

Rough stretch for Rogersville boys

Thursday 12/08/2016

Solid tourney for Lady Cats

Wednesday 11/16/2016

Split decision for Rogersville tax issues

Friday 11/11/2016

'A Journey to Bethlehem' kicks off season

Monday 11/07/2016

Pair of local tax issues facing Rogersville voters

Friday 11/04/2016

LRHS receives FEMA shelter  

Thursday 11/03/2016

Seven from Webster County qualify for Class 3 state cross country

Wednesday 11/02/2016

Lady Cats lose match, save pride in Final Four

Monday 10/31/2016

Ribbon-joining ceremony planned Nov. 1 for Project Freeway

Friday 10/28/2016

Get in Halloween spirit at Boo Bash

Wednesday 10/26/2016

Super slamming Sectionals defy ratings for Rogersville, Strafford

Friday 10/21/2016

Not just another day at the park Potter prevails in first round at state, falls in second

Thursday 10/20/2016

Scoring no problem for Wildcats, Bisons in tight Rogersville win

Wednesday 10/19/2016

Soccer Wildcats win rematch in district opener

Friday 10/14/2016

Potter in, team out for Lady Cat tennis Full entertainment lineup set for Arts in the Park

Thursday 10/13/2016

Lady Cats win over Hollister is coach’s 500th

Wednesday 10/12/2016

Early hole buries Wildcats

Thursday 10/06/2016

Two wins for Lady Cat netsters

Wednesday 10/05/2016

Big Ince hit the difference for Lady Cats in Marshfield Wildcats escape Neosho conflict with health Lady Cat tennis team takes district

Thursday 09/29/2016

Wildcats run at Rim Rock Soccer 'Cats shut out Cassville Lady Cat netsters run win streak to three Packed week on the diamond for Lady Cats

Wednesday 09/28/2016

Wildcats fall hard in Homecoming game

Wednesday 09/21/2016

Lady Cats handle Hornets, receive no sting

Friday 09/16/2016

RESCHEDULED RIVALRY: Marshfield / Rogersville Game Postponed Due to Weather

Thursday 09/15/2016

Up and down week for Lady 'Cats softball Shutout streak in Wildcat matches rolls on

Wednesday 09/14/2016

Lady 'Cats cramp Branson’s style
click for Today's Deal
click for alerts
Click for Marketplace Jobs